Latest who's who - Catholic Organisations

No.	Description	wno - Catholic Orga Name	From	Photo
1	Present Pope of Catholic Church ഇപ്പോഴത്തെ മാർപാപ്പ (തിരുസഭയുടെ ഇപ്പോഴത്തെ തലവൻ)	Pope Francis ഫ്രാൻസിസ് പാപ്പ	13.03.2013	
2	Cardinal Secretary of State of Vatican വത്തിക്കാന്റെ ഇപ്പോഴത്തെ സ്റ്റേറ്റ് സെക്ര ട്ടറി	Cardinal Pietro Parolin കർദ്ദിനാൾ പിയെട്രോ പരോലിൻ	From 15.10.2013	
3	Vice Dean of the College of Cardinals	Cardinal Leonardo Sandri	From 20.01.2020	
		കാർഡിനൽ ലിയോനാർദോ സാന്ദ്രി		
4	Prefect of the Dicastery for the Eastern Churches (Congregation for the Oriental Churches)	Cardinal Claudio Gugerotti	From 21.11.2022	
	പൗരസ്ത്യസഭകൾക്കായുള്ള ഡിക്കാസ്ത്തി കാര്യാലയ അദ്ധ്യക്ഷൻ	(Cardinal from 30.09.2023)		
5	Secretary General of FACB (Federation of Asian Bishops Conference)	Cardinal Filipe Neri Ferrao (Elected in Feb 2024)	From Jan 2025	
	എഫ്.എ.സി.ബി. സെക്രട്ടറി ജനറൽ			
	Headquarters of FABC (Federation of Asian Thailand	n Bishops' Conferences): Bangkok,		1 de
6	Apostolic Nuncio in India	Archbishop Leopoldo Girelli	13.03.2021	
	(Vatican"s Ambassador / Representative)			(8)
	Headquarters of the Apostolic Nunc	iate in India is at New Delhi		

www.catholicgk.com

No.	Description	Name	From	Photo		
7	President of CBCI ഭാരതത്തിലെ മെത്രാൻ സമിതിയുടെ പ്രസിഡണ്ട്	Archbishop Andrews Thazhath, Archbishop of Trichur (Syro Malabar)	2024-2026			
8	CBCI - Vice President - 1	Archbishop George     Antonysamy, Archbishop of     Madras-Maylapore (Latin)	2024-2026			
9	CBCI - Vice President - 2	2. Bishop Joseph Mar Thomas, Bishop of Bathery (Syro Malankara)	2024-2026			
10	Secretary General	Archbishop Anil Joseph Tomas Couto (Archbishop of Delhi)	2024-2026			
	CBCI (Catholic Bishops' Conference of Ind CBCI is at New Delhi from 1962.					
11	President of KCBC കെ.സി.ബി.സി. പ്രസിഡണ്ട്	Cardinal Baselios Cleemis (Syro Malankara)	Dec 2022			
12	Vice President of KCBC കെ.സി.ബി.സി. വൈസ് പ്രസിഡണ്ട്	Mar Pauly Kannookadan (Syro Malabar)	Dec 2022			
13	Secretary General of KCBC കെ.സി.ബി.സി. സെക്രട്ടറി ജനറൽ	Dr. Alex Vadakkumthala (Latin)	Dec 2022			
	KCBC (Kerala Catholic Bishops Council, Headquarters in POC (Pastoral Orientation Centre) Palarivattom, Ernakulam) - Term of Office bearers: 3 years.					

www.catholicgk.com